References ;)

Jumaat, September 04, 2015

Chul, Y. (7 January, 2012). 7 best ski and snowboard resorts. Retrieved 29 August, 2015, from Travel CNN: http://travel.cnn.com/seoul/play/7-best-ski-resorts-korea-103896

Coelho, Y. (27 December, 2013). 7 Reasons Why You Should Travel Alone at Least Once In Your Life. Retrieved 30 August, 2015, from Thought Catalog: http://thoughtcatalog.com/yara-coelho/2013/12/7-reasons-why-you-should-travel-alone-at-least-once-in-your-life/

Connelly, M. A. (1 July, 2015). 20 Must- Try Street Foods Around the World. Retrieved 3 September, 2015, from HUFFPOST TASTE: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/fodors/20-must-try-street-foods_b_6431872.html

England// London. (n.d.). Retrieved 1 September , 2015, from Rough Guides : http://www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/england/london/

Enjoy the Natural Environment of Hokkaido in Summertime in Both Simple and Deep Ways. (April, 2013). Retrieved 1 September, 2015, from JAPAN Monthly Web Magazine: http://japan-magazine.jnto.go.jp/en/1305_hokkaido.html

Ephesus Travel Guide. (n.d.). Retrieved 29 August, 2015, from Touropia: http://www.touropia.com/explore/turkey/ephesus/

Is it better to go on holiday with family, friends, or alone? (23 July, 2014). Retrieved 30 August, 2015, from Learns English Teens: https://learnenglishteens.britishcouncil.org/magazine/life-around-world/it-better-go-holiday-family-friends-or-alone

Malaysia // Where To Go. (n.d.). Retrieved 29 August, 2015, from Rough Guides : http://www.roughguides.com/destinations/asia/malaysia/where-to-go/

Manthei, E. (n.d.). 10 Top Tourist Destination. Retrieved 31 August, 2015, from USA Today: http://traveltips.usatoday.com/10-top-tourist-destinations-asia-60945.html

Matyszewski, A. (6 September, 2011). 10 Unique Places Around The World. Retrieved 3 September, 2015, from List Verse: http://listverse.com/2011/09/06/10-unique-places-around-the-world/

May, R. (n.d.). World's 10 Most Unique Tourist Destinations. Retrieved 3 September, 2015, from Escape Here: http://www.escapehere.com/inspiration/worlds-10-most-unique-tourist-destinations/5/

Ochs, A. (28 July , 2014). Best Ecotourism Destinations in Asia. Retrieved 31 August, 2015, from Trips to Discover: http://www.tripstodiscover.com/best-ecotourism-destinations-in-asia/5/

ODonnell, S. (11 August, 2015). What to Bring on a Round-the-World-Trip. Retrieved 30 August, 2015, from The Travel Hub: http://www.eaglecreek.com/blog/what-bring-round-world-trip

Reilly, J. (12 June, 2012). Mail Online. Retrieved 31 August, 2015, from Daily Mail: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2158224/Cyclist-rode-10-000-miles-Europe-Asia-trip-lifetime-treasured-bike-stolen-return-UK.html

Singapore Infopedia. (n.d.). Retrieved 31 August, 2015, from Singapore's First Motorcycle Trip Around The World: http://eresources.nlb.gov.sg/infopedia/articles/SIP_439_2005-01-25.html

Travel : World's 50 Best Foods. (11 July , 2011). Retrieved 3 September , 2015, from CNN: http://travel.cnn.com/explorations/eat/worlds-50-most-delicious-foods-067535

Vora, S. (22 Jun, 2007). Leisure travelers prefer shopping to sightseeing. Retrieved 30 August, 2015, from Luxury Travel on NBC News.com: http://www.nbcnews.com/id/19371904/ns/travel-luxury_travel/t/leisure-travelers-prefer-shopping-sightseeing/#.VeN8uvldWSo

What to Pack. (n.d.). Retrieved 30 August, 2015, from Travel Independent Info: http://www.travelindependent.info/whattopack.htm

When Do You Need a Tour Guide. (n.d.). Retrieved 1 September, 2015, from Independent Traveler.Com: http://www.independenttraveler.com/travel-tips/travelers-ed/when-do-you-need-a-tour-guide

Wiens, M. (28 March, 2011). 17 African Cultural Values (To Know Before You Travel to Africa). Retrieved 31 August, 2015, from Migrationology: http://migrationology.com/2011/03/african-cultural-values-travel-africa-17/

Wilson. (3 November , 2008). Importance of a Tour Guide . Retrieved 1 September , 2015, from San Francisco Shuttle Tours: https://www.sanfranshuttletours.com/shuttle-articles/2008/11/importance-of-tour-guide.html

Wright, T. (15 July , 2015). 10 Customs You Must Know Before a Trip to Japan. Retrieved 31 August, 2015, from Matador: http://matadornetwork.com/abroad/10-japanese-customs-you-must-know-before-a-trip-to-japan/?single=1


You Might Also Like

0 comments

List of my favourite blogs.

Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook

Twitter Updates 2.2.1: FeedWitter

Flickr Images